Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Jennifer Schmaltz School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 510 608-796-3669 Assistant Professor jmschmaltz@viterbo.edu
James Socha Athletics 608-792-4774 Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach jmsocha@viterbo.edu
Jane Brunner College of Business, Performing Arts, and Leadership FAC 440 608-796-3390 Administrative Assistant jrbrunner@viterbo.edu
Jill Brye Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Associate Director of Financial Aid jrbrye@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates Josh Gates Advancement MRC 217 608-796-3077 Director, Development and Major Gifts jrgates@viterbo.edu
Jacob Hart Student Life MHS 104 608-796-3845 Assistant Director, Student Engagement jrhart@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 223 608-796-3094 Administrative Assistant (pt) jtwaters@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter Advancement, Alumni MRC 221 608-796-3072 Director, Alumni Relations kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3855 Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable kaganther@viterbo.edu
Keith Knutson History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 537 608-796-3496 Professor kaknutson@viterbo.edu
Kathleen Warner School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 403 608-796-3686 Assistant Professor, HRSA Grant Coordinator kawarner@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell Military and Veterans, Enrollment Management, Student Affairs MRC 383 608-796-3039 Director, Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Korinda Salaski Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3185 Registrar kfsalaski@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204D 608-796-3357 Assistant Professor kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Karen Hurtgen Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3055 Copy and Mail Center Coordinator kghurtgen@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett Athletics FAC B21 608-796-3127 Head Women's Golf Coach kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Kerri Busteed Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 514 608-796-3629 Simulation Coordinator/Assistant Professor kjbusteed@viterbo.edu
Kirsten Gabriel Student Life, Residence Life MHS 101 608-796-3840 Director, Student Life and Orientation kkgabriel@viterbo.edu
Kathy Westcott Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 888-235-2200 Iowa Office Specialist kkwestcott@viterbo.edu
Kara Good Adult Learning RCE 020 608-796-3399 Admissions Counselor klgood@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 517 608-796-3622 Assistant Professor klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Kasie Von Haden Center for Student Success MRC 321 608-796-3062 Academic Advisor klvonhaden@viterbo.edu
Kyle Backstrand Chemistry, Biochemistry RCE 212 608-796-3474 Professor kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
Kim Ghelfi Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Administrative Assistant kmghelfi@viterbo.edu

Pages