Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Dawn Bristow Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper dlbristow@viterbo.edu
Deanna Mason Admission RCE 113 608-796-3010 Administrative Assistant dlmason@viterbo.edu
Deb Alexander-Friet Library MRC 128 608-796-3265 Cataloging Services Librarian dafriet@viterbo.edu
Debra Kappmeyer Communications RCE 007 608-796-3048 Associate Vice President dakappmeyer@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3720 Professor; Program Director damurray@viterbo.edu
Debra Daehn Zellmer Social Work, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, Criminal Justice NRC 105D 608-796-3728 Professor/Assistant Dean, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior ddzellmer@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy Academic Affairs MRC 520 608-796-3075 Grant Coordinator dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
Denise Homstad Student Affairs SDC 1 608-796-3825 Administrative Assistant dlhomstad@viterbo.edu
Dennis Molstad Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3929 Maintenance Technician dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3486 Institutional Research Analyst dpklein@viterbo.edu
Devon Hauser Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian dmhauser@viterbo.edu
Diana (Dodie) Marriott Center for Student Success MRC 325 608-796-3060 Project Coordinator, Title III Grant ddmarriott@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3854 Payroll Coordinator dkengh@viterbo.edu
Don Fritsch Athletics NRC 506 608-796-3819 Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Dorothy Lenard Biology, Chemistry RCE 315 608-796-3472 Administrative Program Specialist dblenard@viterbo.edu
Doug Wilken Fine Arts Center FAC 114 608-796-3740 Event Operations Coordinator dpwilken@viterbo.edu
Drew Crawford Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician djcrawford@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison Instructional and Information Technology MRC 303 608-796-3864 Microcomputing Systems Specialist etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Fox School of Performing Arts FAC 402A 608-796-3773 Instructor (pt) ebfox@viterbo.edu
Ellise (Ellie) Peters Admission RCE 013 608-796-3018 Admissions Counselor eapeters@viterbo.edu
Emilio Alvarez Campus Ministry MRC 340 608-796-3805 Director ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
Emily Dykman Religious Studies MRC 339 608-796-3703 Associate Professor/Chair eadykman@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone Mathematical Physics RCE 221 608-796-3456 Assistant Professor ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt Institutional Advancement MRC 223 608-796-3078 Major Gift Officer eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Eric Weinberg Communications RCE 007 608-796-3045 Website Developer/Programmer egweinberg@viterbo.edu

Pages