Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Tracy Stewart Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3081 Vice President for Academic Affairs tmstewart@viterbo.edu
Tricia Klatt School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 377 608-796-3626 Simulation Technical Specialist tjklatt@viterbo.edu
Tyler Marshall Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian tjmarshall@viterbo.edu
Val Krage School of Education MRC 431 608-796-3287 Post Baccalaureate Liscensure Specialist vakrage@viterbo.edu
Venancio (Vee) Luz Dahl School of Business BRC 229 608-796-3166 Assistant Professor valuz@viterbo.edu
Vicke Denniston Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 249 608-796-3867 Instructional Support and Design Specialist vndenniston@viterbo.edu
Vicki Wolfe Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3857 Payroll Specialist vlwolfe@viterbo.edu
Vickie Unferth International Student Services, Center for Student Success MRC 371 608-796-3841 Director vlunferth@viterbo.edu
Vickie Schaefer College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, Master of Arts in Education MRC 401 608-796-3380 Administrative Assistant vlschaefer@viterbo.edu
Vickie Holtz-Wodzak English Department, Liberal Studies MRC 526 608-796-3487 Associate Professor/Chair vlholtzwodzak@viterbo.edu
Vicky Eiben School of Education MRC 439 608-796-3288 Associate Professor vleiben@viterbo.edu
Wayne Wagner Athletics VAC 608-796-3814 Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director wrwagner@viterbo.edu
Wayne Hanson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wjhanson@viterbo.edu
Wendell Snodgrass Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3074 Vice President for Advancement and University Relations wcsnodgrass@viterbo.edu
William Walsh Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wrwalsh@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars Psychology, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 550 608-796-3716 Assistant Professor wrbakalars@viterbo.edu

Pages