Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort ascending
Rebecca Liebert School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 417 608-796-3672 Assistant Professor raliebert@viterbo.edu
Rochelle Brooks Dahl School of Business BRC 110 608-796-3368 Professor rabrooks@viterbo.edu
Paul Kovacovic Music Department FAC 423 608-796-3769 Visiting Assistant Professor prkovacovic@viterbo.edu
Polly Pappadopoulos Campus Ministry FAC 402B 608-796-3780 Liturgical Minister polly1@aol.com
Pamela Dixon Dahl School of Business, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 215 608-796-3377 Assistant Professor/Chair, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership pmdixon@viterbo.edu
Polly Scott Library MRC 128 608-796-3266 Communications and Resources Librarian pkscott@viterbo.edu
Nancy Oelke Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3183 Assistant Registrar nsoelke@viterbo.edu
Naomi Stennes-Spidahl Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 503 608-796-3481 Director nrstennesspidahl@viterbo.edu
Nicole Van Ert D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership BRC 204B 608-796-3616 Instructor/Program Coordinator nmvanert@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse Instructional and Information Technology MRC 504C 608-796-3863 Assistant Director nlrouse@viterbo.edu
Nancy Allen School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 404 608-796-3763 Professor nlallen@viterbo.edu
Marilyn Wilder Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Administrative Assistant mvwilder@viterbo.edu
Mary Therese Rinzel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 507 608-796-3685 Assistant Professor mtrinzel@viterbo.edu
Michael Parker Psychology MRC 540 608-796-3714 Assistant Professor mtparker@viterbo.edu
Matthew Bersagel Braley College of Business and Leadership, Dahl School of Business BRC 228 608-796-3707 Associate Professor/Coordinator of Title III Academic Integration mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
Mark Fugina Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3916 Maintenance Technician msfugina@viterbo.edu
Matthew Campbell Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 410 608-796-3766 Assistant Professor/Chair mscampbell@viterbo.edu
Michael Alfieri Biology, Biopsychology, Environmental Biology, Sport Science and Leadership, Pre-health Professions RCE 217 608-796-3465 Associate Professor/Chair msalfieri@viterbo.edu
Michael Gonzalez Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-224-0417 Iowa Off-campus Coordinator/Marketing Specialist mrgonzalez@viterbo.edu
Marlene Fisher Criminal Justice, Women's Studies Minor, Social Work NRC 411 608-796-3725 Associate Professor mrfisher@viterbo.edu
Michelle Wolf School of Nursing NRC 424 608-796-3627 Assistant Professor mmwolf@viterbo.edu
Melissa (Missy) Wells Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3076 Administrative Assistant mmwells@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 105B 608-796-3664 Dean mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Michelle Pinzl Community Interpreting Certificate, World Languages MRC 525 608-796-3492 Assistant Professor/Coordinator: Community Interpreting Certificate mmpinzl@viterbo.edu
Malena Lupient Career Services MRC 381 608-796-3839 Interim Career Services Specialist mmlupient@viterbo.edu

Pages