Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Namesort descending Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Hugh Gresens Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian hdgresens@viterbo.edu
Lee Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lhgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Rosemary Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian rtgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Melissa Growt Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3196 Academic Counselor mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
Danica Gullicksrud Marketing RCE 131 608-796-3023 Communications Coordinator dmgullicksrud@viterbo.edu
Tom Haas Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician tmhaas@viterbo.edu
Alessia Haas Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3830 Unit Clerk haas-alessia@aramark.com
Marcia Hagen Graduate Program in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 419 608-796-3693 Assistant Professor mkhagen@viterbo.edu
Jack Hamilton Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3745 Facility Technical Director jdhamilton@viterbo.edu
Andrew Hamilton History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 536 608-796-3498 Associate Professor/Chair ajhamilton@viterbo.edu
Mark Hamilton Library MRC 106 608-796-3277 Evening Services Librarian mahamilton@viterbo.edu
Tom Hammes Physical Plant Physical Plant 608-796-3929 Maintenance Supervisor tphammes@viterbo.edu
Carolyn Hanoski Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3080 Executive Administrative Assistant cshanoski@viterbo.edu
Wayne Hanson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wjhanson@viterbo.edu
Christine Hardie College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3670 Administrative Assistant cehardie@viterbo.edu
Jacob Hart Student Life MHS 104 608-796-3845 Assistant Director, Student Engagement jrhart@viterbo.edu
Sandy Harvey School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC B39 608-796-3794 Costume Shop Manager slharvey@viterbo.edu
Larry Harwood Philosophy, History MRC 539 608-796-3702 Professor ldharwood@viterbo.edu
Robin Haugh School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 515 608-796-3681 Assistant Professor rrhaugh@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 422 608-796-3770 Professor mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Devon Hauser Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian dmhauser@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Hedrick-Erickson School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 420 608-796-3673 Associate Professor/BSN Completion Program Coordinator jfhedrick@viterbo.edu
Help Desk Instructional and Information Technology MRC 301 608-796-3870 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Jackie Herbers English Department MRC 546 608-796-3495 Assistant Professor jmherbers@viterbo.edu
Alida Herling Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 522 608-796-3663 Associate Professor amherling@viterbo.edu

Pages