Employee Directory

Image First Namesort ascending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
William Walsh Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wrwalsh@viterbo.edu
William Bakalars Psychology, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 550 608-796-3716 Assistant Professor wrbakalars@viterbo.edu
Wendell Snodgrass Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3074 Vice President for Advancement and University Relations wcsnodgrass@viterbo.edu
Wayne Wagner Athletics VAC 608-796-3814 Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director wrwagner@viterbo.edu
Wayne Hanson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian wjhanson@viterbo.edu
Vicky Eiben School of Education MRC 439 608-796-3288 Associate Professor vleiben@viterbo.edu
Vickie Schaefer College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, Master of Arts in Education MRC 401 608-796-3380 Administrative Assistant vlschaefer@viterbo.edu
Vickie Holtz-Wodzak English Department, Liberal Studies MRC 526 608-796-3487 Associate Professor/Chair vlholtzwodzak@viterbo.edu
Vickie Unferth International Student Services, Center for Student Success MRC 371 608-796-3841 Director vlunferth@viterbo.edu
Vicki Wolfe Business Office MRC 201 608-796-3857 Payroll Specialist vlwolfe@viterbo.edu
Vicke Denniston Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 249 608-796-3867 Instructional Support and Design Specialist vndenniston@viterbo.edu
Venancio (Vee) Luz Dahl School of Business BRC 229 608-796-3166 Assistant Professor valuz@viterbo.edu
Val Krage School of Education MRC 431 608-796-3287 Post Baccalaureate Liscensure Specialist vakrage@viterbo.edu
Tyler Marshall Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian tjmarshall@viterbo.edu
Tricia Klatt School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 377 608-796-3626 Simulation Technical Specialist tjklatt@viterbo.edu
Tracy Stewart Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3081 Vice President for Academic Affairs tmstewart@viterbo.edu
Toni Wissestad School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 511 608-796-3621 Associate Professor/Assistant Undergraduate Program Coordinator tewissestad@viterbo.edu
Tom Haas Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Technician tmhaas@viterbo.edu
Tom Hammes Physical Plant Physical Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance Supervisor tphammes@viterbo.edu
Todd Ericson Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3856 Vice President for Administration and Finance tmericson@viterbo.edu
Tina Johns Center for Student Success MRC 335 608-796-3085 Director tmjohns@viterbo.edu
Timothy Schorr School of Fine Arts, College of Arts and Letters FAC 440 608-796-3774 Dean tbschorr@viterbo.edu
Timothy Neve Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian twneve@viterbo.edu
Tim Brown Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3915 HVAC Maintenance Technician tabrown@viterbo.edu
Tiffany Smith Dahl School of Business, College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 204A 608-796-3379 Assistant Director, College of Business and Leadership Graduate Programs tlsmith@viterbo.edu

Pages