Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Edward Morrison Instructional and Information Technology MRC 303 608-796-3864 Microcomputing Systems Specialist etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Marzoni English Department MRC 520 608-796-3480 Assistant Professor/Director, Honors Program esmarzoni@viterbo.edu
Elizabeth Fox School of Fine Arts FAC 402A 608-796-3773 Instructor (pt) ebfox@viterbo.edu
Emilio Alvarez Campus Ministry MRC 340 608-796-3805 Director ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone Mathematical Physics RCE 019 608-796-3456 Assistant Professor ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Emily Dykman Religious Studies MRC 321 608-796-3703 Associate Professor/Chair eadykman@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt Institutional Advancement MRC 221 608-796-3078 Major Gift Officer eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Eric Weinberg Communications RCE 007 608-796-3045 Website Developer/Programmer egweinberg@viterbo.edu
Erin Flottmeyer Center for Student Success MRC 347 608-796-3393 Academic Advisor (pt) ebflottmeyer@viterbo.edu
Eugene Alberts Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3849 Assistant Vice President; Finance eralberts@viterbo.edu
Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM Campus Ministry MRC 370 608-796-3804 University Chaplain catargonski@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department, Core Curriculum FAC 227 608-796-3799 Professor/Director, Core Curriculum fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Gavin Zimmerman Admission RCE 113 608-796-3018 Admission Counselor gmzimmerman@viterbo.edu
Gene McCurdy Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3921 Director emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Glena Temple President's Office RCE 103 608-796-3005 President ggtemple@viterbo.edu
Grace Esselman Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3371 Admission Counselor geesselman@viterbo.edu
Greg Erpenbach Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodial Services Supervisor gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Grigorios (Greg) Saliaras Athletics AMC 124 608-796-3822 Head Men's Soccer Coach gsaliaras@viterbo.edu
Havin Rehwinkel Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3836 Chef rehwinkel-havin@aramark.com
Heather Butterfield Human Resources MRC 200 608-796-3930 Director, Human Resources hmbutterfield@viterbo.edu
Hugh Gresens Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian hdgresens@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Jack Hamilton Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3745 Facility Technical Director jdhamilton@viterbo.edu
Jackie Herbers English Department MRC 546 608-796-3495 Assistant Professor jmherbers@viterbo.edu
Jackie Kuennen Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 418 608-796-3675 Professor jkkuennen@viterbo.edu

Pages