Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Eugene Alberts Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3849 Assistant Vice President; Finance eralberts@viterbo.edu
Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM Campus Ministry, Military and Veterans MRC 370 608-796-3804 University Chaplain catargonski@viterbo.edu
Frank Ludwig School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department, Core Curriculum FAC 227 608-796-3799 Professor/Director, Core Curriculum fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Gene McCurdy Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3921 Director emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Glena Temple President's Office RCE 103 608-796-3005 President ggtemple@viterbo.edu
Grace Esselman Adult Learning RCE 016 608-796-3371 Admissions Counselor geesselman@viterbo.edu
Greg Erpenbach Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodial Services Supervisor gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Havin Rehwinkel Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3836 Chef rehwinkel-havin@aramark.com
Heather Butterfield Human Resources MRC 200 608-796-3930 Director, Human Resources hmbutterfield@viterbo.edu
Hilaree Alexander School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 505 608-796-3630 Assistant Professor healexander@viterbo.edu
Hope Hembd Institutional Advancement MRC 225 608-796-3068 Director, Corporate and Nonprofit Relations hmhembd@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Jack Hamilton Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3745 Facility Technical Director jdhamilton@viterbo.edu
Jack Johnson Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3912 Campus Safety Officer (pt) jejohnson@viterbo.edu
Jackie Kuennen Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 418 608-796-3675 Professor jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
Jackie Herbers English Department MRC 546 608-796-3495 Assistant Professor jmherbers@viterbo.edu
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris Admission RCE 113 608-796-3013 Admission Counselor jemorris@viterbo.edu
Jacob Hart Student Life MHS 104 608-796-3845 Assistant Director, Student Engagement jrhart@viterbo.edu
James Socha Athletics 608-792-4774 Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach jmsocha@viterbo.edu
Jamie Dunnum School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 404 608-796-3628 Assistant Professor jldunnum@viterbo.edu
Jamie Weber Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 523 608-796-3651 Instructor (pt) jaweber@viterbo.edu
Jane Brunner School of Performing Arts FAC 440 608-796-3390 Administrative Assistant jrbrunner@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3194 Director/ADA Coordinator jleddy@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean School of Performing Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 218 608-796-3792 Associate Professor jemclean@viterbo.edu
Janet Holter Social Work NRC 410 608-796-3724 Assistant Professor/Field Director jlholter@viterbo.edu

Pages