Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Barry Fried Athletics VAC 608-796-3811 Director bjfried@viterbo.edu
Ben Larsen Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3195 Reading/Writing Specialist bplarsen@viterbo.edu
Beth Franklin Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3735 Arts Education Coordinator (pt) bafranklin@viterbo.edu
Beth Dolder-Zieke Career Services MRC 374 608-796-3827 Director, Career Services bdzieke@viterbo.edu
Beth Gaedy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3192 Math Specialist emgaedy@viterbo.edu
Betsy Brzowsky Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3851 Office Clerk/Cashier bsbrzowsky@viterbo.edu
Beverly Oney Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian bjoney@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Vandenberg Athletics VAC 608-796-3813 Head Women's Basketball Coach blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt Graduate Program in Nursing, Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 107 608-796-3671 Administrative Assistant bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Boua Xiong Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance/Groundskeeper bxxiong@viterbo.edu
Brandi Alonzo Athletics AMC 121 608-796-3129 Head Softball Coach bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3699 Clinical Coordinator blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Brent Sliva Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian basliva@viterbo.edu
Brett Robison Music Department FAC 407 608-796-3771 Assistant Professor bprobison@viterbo.edu
Brian Weber Admission RCE 113 608-796-3012 Director, Undergraduate Admission bjweber@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty Dahl School of Business BRC 219 608-796-3355 Instructor (pt) bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Brian Lewis Athletics AMC 123 608-796-3824 Head Baseball Coach btlewis@viterbo.edu
Brian Pilsner Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106B 608-796-3843 Area Coordinator bgpilsner@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford Chemistry RCE 305 608-796-3471 Instructor blsanford@viterbo.edu
Bridget Misch Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3749 Event Operations Coordinator blmisch@viterbo.edu
Caitlin Locy Admission RCE 113 608-796-3014 Assistant Director calocy@viterbo.edu
Caitlyn Konze Library MRC 108 608-796-3267 Information Services Manager cfkonze@viterbo.edu
Cameron Kiersch School of Nursing NRC 407 608-796-3683 Assistant Professor cjkiersch@viterbo.edu
Cariann (Cari) Mathwig Ramseier Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 246 608-796-3868 Instructional Designer cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu

Pages