Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Janet Holter Social Work, Criminal Justice NRC 410 608-796-3724 Assistant Professor jlholter@viterbo.edu
Jose Luis (Joe) Iglesias Dahl School of Business BRC 231 608-796-3364 Assistant Professor jliglesias@viterbo.edu
Janice Glass Admission RCE 137 608-796-3011 Data Technician jmglass@viterbo.edu
Jackie Herbers English Department MRC 546 608-796-3495 Assistant Professor jmherbers@viterbo.edu
Jeanne Jackson Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3181 Administrative Assistant jmjackson@viterbo.edu
Jo Ann Marson Dahl School of Business BRC 108 608-796-3363 Associate Professor jmmarson@viterbo.edu
Jocelyn Mlsna Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Financial Aid Counselor jmmlsna@viterbo.edu
Jodi Reider Center for Student Success MRC 373 608-796-3396 Academic Advisor jmreider@viterbo.edu
James Socha Athletics 608-792-4774 Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach jmsocha@viterbo.edu
John Huber Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jphuber@viterbo.edu
Jane Brunner School of Fine Arts, College of Arts and Letters FAC 440 608-796-3390 Administrative Assistant jrbrunner@viterbo.edu
Jill Brye Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Associate Director of Financial Aid jrbrye@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates Josh Gates Institutional Advancement MRC 217 608-796-3077 Director, Development and Major Gifts jrgates@viterbo.edu
Jacob Hart Student Life MHS 104 608-796-3845 Assistant Director, Student Engagement jrhart@viterbo.edu
John (Jack) Weber Biology RCE 020 608-796-3462 Visiting Assistant Professor jsweber@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Jenny Waters Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Servant Leadership BRC 223 608-796-3094 Administrative Assistant (pt) jtwaters@viterbo.edu
Katie Drury School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 406 608-796-3695 Assistant Professor kadrury@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter Institutional Advancement MRC 223 608-796-3072 Director; Alumni Relations kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3855 Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable kaganther@viterbo.edu
Keith Knutson History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 537 608-796-3496 Professor kaknutson@viterbo.edu
Kathleen Warner School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 403 608-796-3686 Assistant Professor, HRSA Grant Coordinator kawarner@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell Admission, Military and Veterans RCE 113 608-796-3017 Admission Counselor/Veterans Point of Contact kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Kalla Kalloway Library MRC 106 608-796-3271 Information Services Assistant kckalloway@viterbo.edu
Korinda Salaski Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3185 Registrar kfsalaski@viterbo.edu

Pages