Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Jason Skoog Library MRC 132 608-796-3262 Archives and Systems Librarian jaskoog@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 408 608-796-3767 Instructor jastafslien@viterbo.edu
Jamie Weber Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 523 608-796-3651 Instructor (pt) jaweber@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth Dahl School of Business BRC 230 608-796-3165 Associate Professor jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Jack Hamilton Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3745 Facility Technical Director jdhamilton@viterbo.edu
Jeffrey Stolz School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 220 608-796-3795 Professor jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Jeannette Armstrong Master of Arts in Education MRC 441 608-796-3395 Director, Graduate Programs in Education jearmstrong@viterbo.edu
Jesús Jambrina History, World Languages MRC 523 608-796-3493 Associate Professor/Coordinator; Latin American and Latino Studies Program jejambrina@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 218 608-796-3792 Associate Professor jemclean@viterbo.edu
Joseph Miller School of Fine Arts, Art Department FAC 301A 608-796-3757 Assistant Professor jemiller@viterbo.edu
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris Admission RCE 113 608-796-3013 Admission Counselor jemorris@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Hedrick-Erickson School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 420 608-796-3673 Associate Professor/BSN Completion Program Coordinator jfhedrick@viterbo.edu
John Robinson Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204C 608-796-3356 Assistant Professor jfrobinson@viterbo.edu
Justice Carson Admission RCE 113 608-796-3021 Admission Counselor jicarson@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Anderson-Meger Social Work, Criminal Justice NRC 409 608-796-3722 Professor/Program Director/Chair jimeger@viterbo.edu
Jeanann Schobert Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian jischobert@viterbo.edu
Jason Howard Philosophy, History MRC 521 608-796-3700 Professor jjhoward@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 509 608-796-3698 Assistant Professor jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Jackie Kuennen Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 418 608-796-3675 Professor jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
Judy Ulland Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3197 Writing Specialist (pt) jkulland@viterbo.edu
Julie Weibel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 518 608-796-3684 Assistant Professor jkweibel@viterbo.edu
Jessie Latten Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 554 608-796-3717 Assistant Professor jlatten@viterbo.edu
Judy Casto School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 405 608-796-3676 Associate Professor jlcasto@viterbo.edu
Jamie Dunnum School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 404 608-796-3628 Assistant Professor jldunnum@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3194 Director/ADA Coordinator jleddy@viterbo.edu

Pages