Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Caitlyn Konze Library MRC 108 608-796-3267 Information Services Manager cfkonze@viterbo.edu
Colin Burns-Gilbert Student Life MHS 103 608-796-3846 Integrated Learning and Programs Coordinator cgburnsgilbert@viterbo.edu
Christopher Mayne Biology, Pre-health Professions RCE 222 608-796-3655 Assistant Professor cgmayne@viterbo.edu
Carol Geszvain Assessment, Institutional Research MRC 501 608-796-3485 Research Specialist cjgeszvain@viterbo.edu
Christopher Iremonger Biology, Environmental Biology RCE 221 608-796-3468 Assistant Professor cjiremonger@viterbo.edu
Cameron Kiersch School of Nursing NRC 407 608-796-3683 Assistant Professor cjkiersch@viterbo.edu
Carol Klitzke Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 521 608-796-3661 Professor cjklitzke@viterbo.edu
Caryn Witt Admission RCE 113 608-796-3022 Visit and Events Coordinator clwitt@viterbo.edu
Cindy Goede Instructional and Information Technology MRC 516 608-796-3869 Programmer/Analyst cmgoede@viterbo.edu
Christina O'Neill Biology RCE 018 608-796-3427 Instructor (pt) cmoneill@viterbo.edu
Chris Sanger Institutional Advancement MRC 226 608-796-3070 Director, Benefactor Engagement and Stewardship cmsanger@viterbo.edu
Chase Thomson Athletics AMC 125 608-796-3128 Head Track and Field Coach cmthomson@viterbo.edu
Carol Hines Master of Arts in Education MRC 443 608-796-3388 Assistant Professor cnhines@viterbo.edu
Carolyn Hanoski Academic Affairs MRC 230 608-796-3080 Executive Administrative Assistant cshanoski@viterbo.edu
Chad Kolbe School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 226 608-796-3796 Associate Professor cskolbe@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri Dahl School of Business BRC 227 608-796-3378 Associate Professor cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Danita Doerre Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3747 Scheduling Assistant (pt) dadoerre@viterbo.edu
Deb Alexander-Friet Library MRC 128 608-796-3265 Cataloging Services Librarian dafriet@viterbo.edu
Debra Kappmeyer Communications RCE 007 608-796-3048 Associate Vice President dakappmeyer@viterbo.edu
Dale Krageschmidt Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 217 608-796-3358 Associate Professor/Director, Graduate Programs dakrageschmidt@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3720 Professor; Program Director damurray@viterbo.edu
Dorothy Lenard Biology, Chemistry RCE 315 608-796-3472 Administrative Program Specialist dblenard@viterbo.edu
Don Fritsch Athletics NRC 506 608-796-3819 Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Diana (Dodie) Marriott Center for Student Success MRC 323 608-796-3060 Project Coordinator, Title III Grant ddmarriott@viterbo.edu
Debra Daehn Zellmer Social Work, Gerontology Minor, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, Criminal Justice NRC 105D 608-796-3728 Professor/Chair/Assistant Dean, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior ddzellmer@viterbo.edu

Pages