Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Beverly Oney Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian bjoney@viterbo.edu
Brian Weber Admission RCE 113 608-796-3012 Director, Undergraduate Admission bjweber@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Groundskeeper bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Brandy Cleveland College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3699 Clinical Coordinator blcleveland@viterbo.edu
Bridget Misch Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3749 Event Operations Coordinator blmisch@viterbo.edu
Barb Puryear School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 512 608-796-3677 Assistant Professor blpuryear@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford Chemistry RCE 305 608-796-3471 Instructor blsanford@viterbo.edu
Barbara (Bobbi) Schamberger School of Nursing NRC 516 608-796-3690 Assistant Professor blschamberger@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Vandenberg Athletics VAC 608-796-3813 Head Women's Basketball Coach blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Hundt Graduate Program in Nursing, Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 107 608-796-3671 Administrative Assistant bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Ben Larsen Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3195 Reading/Writing Specialist bplarsen@viterbo.edu
Brett Robison Music Department FAC 407 608-796-3771 Assistant Professor bprobison@viterbo.edu
Betsy Brzowsky Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3851 Office Clerk/Cashier bsbrzowsky@viterbo.edu
Brian Lewis Athletics AMC 123 608-796-3824 Head Baseball Coach btlewis@viterbo.edu
Brandi Alonzo Athletics AMC 121 608-796-3129 Head Softball Coach bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty Dahl School of Business BRC 219 608-796-3355 Instructor (pt) bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Boua Xiong Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3924 Maintenance/Groundskeeper bxxiong@viterbo.edu
Caitlin Locy Admission RCE 113 608-796-3014 Assistant Director calocy@viterbo.edu
Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM Campus Ministry MRC 370 608-796-3804 University Chaplain catargonski@viterbo.edu
Catherine Wright Chemistry, Biology, Biochemistry RCE 304 608-796-3469 Instructor (pt) cawright@viterbo.edu
Colin Ward Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3713 Visiting Professor ccward@viterbo.edu
Carol Page Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-309-9123 Progam Specialist cdpage@viterbo.edu
Christine Hardie College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-796-3670 Administrative Assistant cehardie@viterbo.edu
Cariann (Cari) Mathwig Ramseier Instructional Design and Online Teaching MRC 246 608-796-3868 Instructional Designer cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu
Carolyn Troha Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 016 608-796-3657 Assistant Professor cetroha@viterbo.edu

Pages