Connections Archive

Title Post date
The Other Side of Oktoberfest Lunch and Learn Thursday Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 09:43
Flu Shot Clinics this Week Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 09:32
United Way Employee Campaign Kick-Off Event Thursday Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 09:21
Viterbo to Present the Opera Acis and Galatea at the Weber Center Oct. 3–4 Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 09:01
Get Your Oktoberfest Button Friday, September 18, 2015 - 16:31
New University Survey Research Tool Available Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 13:46
Enjoy First Generation Documentary and Pizza Thursday Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 13:33
“The Seven Principles of Leave No Trace” Presentation Thursday Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 13:08
Technology Guides for Faculty and Instructors Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 11:14
Kudos to… Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 11:01
Chad Gilbeck Received Patriot Award Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 10:52
Enjoy Healthy Living Week Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 10:31
One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series to Open Sept. 27 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 09:55
Artist Workshop Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 09:45
Register for the Celebration of Faculty Scholarship Oct. 16 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 09:08
“The Work: The Quest for Our Work that Matters” Presentation Sept. 22 Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 08:55
President’s Column Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 08:46
Hispanic Heritage Month Reception Wednesday Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:30
Patriot Day Friday, September 11, 2015 - 09:48
FSPA and FSC to host Pope2Congress Watch Party Sept. 24 Friday, September 11, 2015 - 09:05
Healthy Hawks Program Informational Meeting Sept. 15 Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 11:07
Open House Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 10:48
Constitution Day Presentation Thursday Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 10:26
Expanding Horizons Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 10:22
Attend the Premiere of WPT’s Celebrate Viterbo Arts Tuesday Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 09:53

Pages