Connections Archive

Title Post date
Health Corner Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 13:52
Kudos to… Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 13:39
Senior Show to Open in the Viterbo University Gallery Wednesday Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 10:05
Congratulations Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 09:53
Farewell Receptions for Carma Burfield and Amy Gleason Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 09:26
Big Bang Friday Friday, January 9, 2015 - 16:58
Guest Piano Recital Saturday Friday, January 9, 2015 - 16:53
Website Migration Nearing Completion Friday, January 9, 2015 - 16:36
Technology Tidbits Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 15:27
Leading Like Francis Program at FSC Jan. 24 Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 15:21
Working with Different Generations Professional Development Session Jan. 29 Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 14:09
Glena Temple to Lead Academic Program at Viterbo Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 14:03
La Crosse Community Annual Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration to Feature Civil Rights Icon Ruby Bridges Jan. 19 Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 13:52
Celebrating Community and Christmas Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:28
President’s Holiday Dinner Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 15:01
Winners On and Off the Court Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:34
Kudos to… Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:47
Technology Tidbits Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:44
Winter Commencement is Saturday Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:24
A Beautiful Tree Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:21
Employee Christmas Social Friday Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:03
Blessing of the Christmas Crèche and Tree Dec. 2 Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:25
Advent Resets Clocks and Calendars of Christian Worship Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:12
Food for Finals Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 09:56
Take Me Out to the Ball Game Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 08:54

Pages