Connections Archive

Title Post date
Viterbo Dance Team Takes Third Place at Dance Xtreme National Competition; Recital at Viterbo March 25 Friday, March 3, 2017 - 09:39
Service Saturday Friday, March 3, 2017 - 09:14
Nominations Sought for Spirit of St. Francis Sustainability Award Friday, March 3, 2017 - 08:45
The Winner Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 15:23
Holocaust by Bullets Exhibit Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 14:52
Celebrate National Catholic Sisters Week with the FSPA March 8 Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 14:01
Viterbo Piano Series Continues with Viterbo’s Mark Tollefsen Tuesday Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 13:25
Glena Temple Inauguration April 7; Inauguration Service Saturday April 8 Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 13:12
Exhibit Featuring the Works of Students Margaret Schmitz and Hannah Oreskovich to Open in the Viterbo University Gallery Wednesday Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:05
Viterbo to Host “Fired Up for Science” April 3 Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:51
WorkForce Job Fair Friday, February 24, 2017 - 09:47
31st Annual Homelessness Vigil Friday, February 24, 2017 - 09:32
Participate in the HLC Accreditation Process Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:40
Register for the La Crosse Area Workshop on Teaching and Learning at Viterbo April 22 Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 09:44
Speed Mock Interviewing March 30 Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 09:38
“How to Create and Use Your LinkedIn Account” Presentation March 2 Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 09:33
Attend the Honors Program Chili Cook-off Tomorrow Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 09:22
President's Column Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 08:27
Ver Sacrum: Numerous Events Highlight Viterbo Lenten and Holy Week Schedule Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:12
“Kicking Stress” Lunch and Learn Friday Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 14:24
Viterbo to Present the Famous Opera Orpheus in the Underworld March 4–5 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 14:04
Murphy Center at Twilight Friday, February 17, 2017 - 13:32
Deadline to Register for the Honors Program Chili Cook-off is Wednesday Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 14:25
Undergraduate Scholarship in the Viterbo Research Collection Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 13:31
Delicious Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:55

Pages