Connections Archive

Title Post datesort descending
Meet Cari Mathwig Ramseier Monday, November 24, 2014 - 14:33
President’s Column Monday, November 24, 2014 - 14:38
Inclement Weather Policy Monday, November 24, 2014 - 15:14
Technology Tidbits Monday, November 24, 2014 - 15:28
Delicious Pies Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 08:45
Take Me Out to the Ball Game Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 08:54
Food for Finals Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 09:56
Advent Resets Clocks and Calendars of Christian Worship Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:12
Blessing of the Christmas Crèche and Tree Dec. 2 Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:25
Employee Christmas Social Friday Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:03
A Beautiful Tree Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:21
Winter Commencement is Saturday Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:24
Technology Tidbits Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:44
Kudos to… Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 09:47
Winners On and Off the Court Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:34
President’s Holiday Dinner Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 15:01
Celebrating Community and Christmas Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:28
La Crosse Community Annual Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration to Feature Civil Rights Icon Ruby Bridges Jan. 19 Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 13:52
Glena Temple to Lead Academic Program at Viterbo Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 14:03
Working with Different Generations Professional Development Session Jan. 29 Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 14:09
Leading Like Francis Program at FSC Jan. 24 Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 15:21
Technology Tidbits Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 15:27
Website Migration Nearing Completion Friday, January 9, 2015 - 16:36
Guest Piano Recital Saturday Friday, January 9, 2015 - 16:53
Big Bang Friday Friday, January 9, 2015 - 16:58

Pages