Top Scholars

Congratulations to the top five finishers in the annual Health Science Scholarship Competition Feb. 10. From left are Thomas Simon, fourth place; Therese Dehnert, third place; Cassidy Neefe; second place; winner Benjamin Gibson; fifth place finisher Savannah Klessig; and President Glena Temple. Gibson received a four-year, full-tuition scholarship. Neefe and Dehnert received $10,000 scholarships and Simon and Klessig received $8,000 scholarships.