Chemistry

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Kyle Backstrand RCE 212 Chemistry, Biochemistry Professor 608-796-3474 kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
Tammy Clark RCE 214 Chemistry, Pre-health Professions Associate Professor/Chair 608-796-3470 tclark@viterbo.edu
Scott Gabriel RCE 216 Biochemistry, Chemistry Associate Professor 608-796-3473 segabriel@viterbo.edu
Dorothy Lenard RCE 315 Biology, Chemistry Administrative Program Specialist 608-796-3472 dblenard@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford RCE 305 Chemistry Instructor 608-796-3471 blsanford@viterbo.edu
Catherine Wright RCE 304 Chemistry, Biology, Biochemistry Instructor (pt) 608-796-3469 cawright@viterbo.edu