Center for Student Success

Meet The Staff

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Logan Beatty MRC 375 Center for Student Success Advisor on College Affordability 608-796-3393 ljbeatty@viterbo.edu
Tina Johns MRC 335 Center for Student Success Director 608-796-3085 tmjohns@viterbo.edu
Lisa Konkel MRC 333 Center for Student Success Assistant Director, Student Success and Retention 608-796-3467 lmkonkel@viterbo.edu
Diana (Dodie) Marriott MRC 325 Center for Student Success Project Coordinator, Title III Grant 608-796-3060 ddmarriott@viterbo.edu
Kristen Nyholm MRC 323 Center for Student Success Academic Advisor 608-796-3061 kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Jodi Reider MRC 373 Center for Student Success Academic Advisor 608-796-3396 jmreider@viterbo.edu
Kasie Von Haden MRC 321 Center for Student Success Academic Advisor 608-796-3062 klvonhaden@viterbo.edu