Celebration of Faculty Scholarship

Rebecca Liebert and Mary Ellen Stolder, nursing, were two of the approximately 50 Viterbo community members who attended the Celebration of Faculty Scholarship Oct. 2 in the Fine Arts Center Lobby. View more photos from the event. Winning door prizes were Vee Luz, Susan Cosby Ronnenberg, Emily Dykman, Scott Gabriel, Vickie Unferth, Beth Marzoni, Liebert, and Michael Lopez-Kaley. People who attended are asked to complete a short survey about the event.