Traffik 2017

The gallery is open Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m. when classes are in session. The gallery is free and open to the public.

Details

  • Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Sep 29 2017 .
    Wednesday, Aug. 30, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 31, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 1, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, Sep. 4, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep. 5, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep. 6, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep. 7, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 8, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, Sep. 11, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep. 12, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep. 13, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep. 14, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 15, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, Sep. 18, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep. 19, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep. 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep. 21, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 22, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday, Sep. 25, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep. 26, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep. 27, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, Sep. 28, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 29, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm