Admission

Meet Your Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Myriah Borofka

Myriah Borofka

La Crosse public schools, high school students in northern WI, and SE U.S. (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, and TN). Logan High School, Central High School (La Crosse, WI)

Senior Admissions Counselor
608-796-3016 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3016
mmborofka@viterbo.edu


 

Justice Carson

High school students in Milwaukee and south eastern Wisconsin, NE U.S. (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT)

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3021 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3021
jicarson@viterbo.edu

 

 

Caitlin LocyCaitlin Locy

High school students in local counties, SE MN, AK, CO, HI, NE, NV, and UT, Holmen High School, Onalaska High School, Onalaska Luther High School

Assistant Director of Admissions
608-796-3014 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3014
calocy@viterbo.edu

 

 

Jackie

Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris

High school students in south and central Wisconsin, AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX, Bangor High School, Coulee Christian School, West Salem High School

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3013 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3013
jemorris@viterbo.edu

 

 

 

 

Ellise (Ellie) Peters

High school students in Western, Northern, and the Twin Cities Metro areas of MN, Northwestern Wisconsin, and Western States (AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, and WY) 

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3018 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3018
eapeters@viterbo.edu

Zebediah (Zeb) Peterson
 

High School students in Illinois, Iowa, Missouri and Great Lakes States (IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, VA, and WV)

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3017 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3017
zjpeterson@viterbo.edu

Brian Weber

Aquinas High School (La Crosse, WI)

Director of Admission
608-796-3012 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3012
bjweber@viterbo.edu

 

 

 

​​​Keith Purnell

Director of Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment
​608-796-3039 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3039
kbpurnell@viterbo.eduhttp://www.viterbo.edu/military-and-veterans

 

 

 


 

 

Not seeing your counselor? Please call or email the Admissions Office at 608-796-3010 or admission@viterbo.edu.