Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Freshman Admissions

Header Image

Meet Your Counselor

Call or email the admission counselors to request more information or to have your questions answered. Click on their names to get to know them better!

  • Joel Johnson
    Admission Counselor
    Chicago Regional Office 773-474-7963
    jajohnson@viterbo.edu
    Joel is Viterbo University's regional admission counselor located in Chicago.
  • Caitlin Locy
    Admission Counselor
    1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3014
    calocy@viterbo.edu
    Caitlin travels to high schools in Minnesota.
  • Tyler Ludeking
    Admission Counselor
    1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3018
    tdludeking@viterbo.edu
    Tyler travels to high schools in Southern Wisconsin and Northeast Iowa.
  • Jessica Miller
    Associate Director for Freshman Admission
    1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3013
    jkmiller@viterbo.edu
    Jessica travels to high schools in Northern and Central Wisconsin.
  • Becca Thacker
    Admission Counselor
    1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3016
    rrthacker@viterbo.edu
    Becca travels to high schools in Eastern Wisconsin.
  • Caryn Witt
    Visit Coordinator
    1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3010
    clwitt@viterbo.edu
    Want to visit campus? Email or call Caryn today and set up your appointment. She will arrange your activities and send you directions to our campus. You can also arrange your visit online