Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Brian Blatz
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
bgblatz@viterbo.edu
Maintenace Technician
Tyler Marshall
  • Physical Plant
Physical Plant
608-796-3922
tjmarshall@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Anthony Proft
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3929
amproft@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Supervisor
Rob Kasten
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
rwkasten@viterbo.edu
Groundskeeper
Dave Mashak
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
djmashak@viterbo.edu
Lead Maintenance Technician
Theresa Kimes
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
takimes@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Dawn Stenson
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
dlstenson@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Timothy Neve
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
twneve@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Hugh Gresens
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
hdgresens@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Ronald Herman
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
rgherman@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Christopher Homp
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3915
cghomp@viterbo.edu
HVAC Maintenance Technician
Dennis Molstad
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Lieanna Owen
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
lkowen@viterbo.edu
Custodian
David Nichols
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
drnichols@viterbo.edu
Groundskeeper
Melinda Fagan
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
mlfagan@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Bill Lamke
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
wclamke@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Wayne Hanson
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
wjhanson@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Boua Xiong
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
bxxiong@viterbo.edu
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
Linda Kneifl
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3920
lpkneifl@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
William Walsh
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
wrwalsh@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Jeanann Schobert
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
jischobert@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Beverly Oney
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
bjoney@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Gene McCurdy
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3921
emmccurdy@viterbo.edu
Director
Greg Erpenbach
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
gderpenbach@viterbo.edu
Custodial Services Supervisor
Dennis Kolb
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3923
drkolb@viterbo.edu
Assistant Director
John Huber
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
jphuber@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Tom Haas
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
tmhaas@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Mark Fugina
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3916
msfugina@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Drew Crawford
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3924
djcrawford@viterbo.edu
Maintenance Technician
Lee Grosskreutz
  • Physical Plant
Phys. Plant
608-796-3922
lhgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu
Custodian
Site Name