12/22/2014 11:27:51 AM::This is a test of the Viterbo alert system. this is only a test.

Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Institutional Advancement

Header Image

Non-Scholarship Funds

Make a Gift

*Please note- Scholarships without links have no application/are determined without an application. Thank you.

  • Ron Amel Mentorship for Undergraduate Research
  • James and Diana Birnbaum Education and Social Science Research Scholar Program
  • Class of 1999 Endowed Library Operations
  • Paula Ripple Comin Endowed Lectureship
  • Community Interpreting Service Trip Scholarship
  • Sr. Joyce Conwell Endowed Chemistry
  • Dorothy and Lew Dedo Family Honor Student
  • Dr. Monica A. Dixon International Travel Endowment
  • Eileen Walsh Doyle Servant Leadership Endowment
  • Ronnie Eastman Golf Invitational Endowment
  • Educational Ventures Endowment
  • Ethics Chair Endowment
  • Faculty Development Endowment
  • Francis Clare Library Endowment
  • Global Education Endowment
  • Donald Gordon Trust Endowment
  • Hoeschler Family Student Emergency Fund Endowment
  • Greg and Diane Lind Nursing Faculty Development Endowment
  • Lukasek Family Endowment
  • Susan Ann Masewicz Research Scholars Endowment
  • Elaine and Jim Schauls Family Science Research Scholarship
  • Natural Sciences Division Student Travel Fund
  • Phillip G. and Lois F. Roets Award for Scientific Study and Research
  • Phillip G. and Lois F. Roets Award for Biblical Studies
  • Cindy Tierney Nurse Educator Endowment Fund
  • Student Research Travel Fund
  • Summer Research Scholars
  • Agnes W. H. Tan Endowed Fund for the School of Letters and Sciences
  • Technology Endowment
Site Name