Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Shawn Keenan
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 479
608-796-3077
sdkeenan@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Annual Fund Gift Officer
Brittany Albitz
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 484
3078
baalbitz@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Annual Fund Associate
Sara Olson
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 226
608-796-3076
slolson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Administrative Assistant
Jill Loethen
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 479
608-796-3067
jmloethen@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Major Gifts Officer
Kathy Duerwachter
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 223
608-796-3072
kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Director, Alumni Relations
Herbert Heili
  • Institutional Advancement
RCE 140
608-796-3068
hmheili@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Major Gifts Officer
Reta Keenan
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 226
608-796-3071
rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Database Services Associate
Chris Sanger
  • Institutional Advancement
MRC 226
608-796-3070
cmsanger@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Manager, Development Services
Gary Klein
  • Institutional Advancement
RCE 103
608-796-3074
glklein@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Site Name