Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Mark Bateman
  • IIT
MRC 201
608-796-3862
mabateman@viterbo.edu
Programmer/Analyst
Andrew Anderson
  • IIT
MRC 201
608-796-3866
aranderson@viterbo.edu
Programmer/Analyst
Sarah Bearbower
  • IIT
MRC 217
608-796-3860
sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Director
Neil Rouse
  • IIT
MRC 221
608-796-3863
nlrouse@viterbo.edu
Assistant Director
Jeff Poulin
  • IIT
MRC 302
608-796-3865
japoulin@viterbo.edu
Microcomputing Specialist
Edward Morrison
  • IIT
MRC 303
608-796-3864
etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Microcomputing Systems Specialist
Mary Mormann
  • IIT
MRC 201
608-796-3861
mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Chad Gilbeck
  • IIT
MRC 306
608-796-3871
helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Help Desk Manager
Steve Wenger
  • IIT
RCE 131
608-796-3950
sjwenger@viterbo.edu
Telecommunications Manager