Meet the Staff

ARC Staff

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Judy Lyman
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3190
jalyman@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Christina (Christy) Kabat
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3193
cjkabat@viterbo.edu
Academic Writing Specialist
Beth Gaedy
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3192
emgaedy@viterbo.edu
Math Specialist
Judy Ulland
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3197
jkulland@viterbo.edu
Writing Specialist (pt)
Lindsay Cummings
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3190
lrcummings@viterbo.edu
Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt)
Andrew Moore
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3195
ajmoore@viterbo.edu
Reading/Writing Specialist
Melissa Growt
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3196
mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
Academic Counselor
Jane Eddy
  • Academic Resource Center
MRC 332
608-796-3194
jleddy@viterbo.edu
Director/ADA Coordinator
Site Name