2012-2013 Transfer College Visit Schedule

Viterbo University Wis.ll be visiting the following colleges during the current school year. Please plan to stop by and visit With us about your transfer plans; we'd love to provide you With the information and resources you need for a successful transfer.

If you have any questions about the upcoming visits,contact admission at 608-796-3010. We look forward to meeting you.

 

College 

Date 

Time 

Location 

UW-Barron


Monday, Oct. 7
 

9 a.m.-11 a.m.
 

Rice Lake, Wis.
 

Anoka Ramsey CC
 


Tuesday, Oct. 8
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

Coon Rapids, Minn.
 

UW-Waukesha


Wednesday, Oct. 9
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

Waukesha, Wis.
 

Cappex Connect Online Fair
 


Wednesday, Oct. 9
 

1 p.m.-9 p.m.
 

La Crosse, Wis.
 

Madison College


Tuesday, Oct. 29
 

9:30 a.m.-2 p.m.
 

Madison, Wis.
 

Western Technical College


Thursday, Oct. 31
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

La Crosse, Wis.
 

UW-Richland


Monday, Nov. 4
 

11 a.m.1 p.m.
 

Richland Center, Wis.
 

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County


Tuesday, Nov. 5
 

TBA

Baraboo, Wis.
 

UW-Barron


Wednesday, Nov. 13
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

Rice Lake, Wis. 

Western Technical College
 


Thursday, Nov. 21
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

La Crosse, Wis.
 

Western Technical College
 


Tuesday, Dec. 3
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

La Crosse, Wis.
 

Western Technical College
 

 Thursday, Jan. 16
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m. 

La Crosse, Wis.
 

Western Technical College 


Thursday, Feb. 13
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m. 

La Crosse, Wis.
 

Madison College
 


Thursday, Feb. 27
 

9:30 a.m.-2 p.m.
 

Madison, Wis.
 

UW-Waukesha


Wednesday, Mar. 12
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

Waukesha, Wis.
 

Northcentral Technical College
 


Tuesday, Mar. 25
 

11 a.m.-3 p.m.
 

Wausau, Wis.
 

UW-Marathon
 

 
Tuesday, Mar. 26
 

9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
 

Wausau, Wis.
 

Western Technical College
 


Thursday, Mar. 27
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.
 

La Crosse, Wis.
 

Western Technical College 


Thursday, Apr. 3
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m. 

La Crosse, Wis.
 


Western Technical College
 

Thursday, May 8  
 

10 a.m.-1 p.m.    
 

La Crosse, Wis.
 
Presentations   
 
 
College  Date  Time  Location 

Western Technical College-Human Services
 
Monday, Oct. 14
 
8 a.m.-9 a.m.
 
La Crosse, Wis.
 

Western Technical College-Human Services
 
Monday, Oct. 21
 
 8 a.m.-9 a.m.
 
La Crosse, Wis.
 

Viterbo University-CAL Education Fair
 
Tuesday, Oct. 29
 
4 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
 
La Crosse, Wis.
 

Western Technical College-Orientation to Accounting
 
Friday, Nov. 1
 
 8 a.m.-9 a.m.
 
La Crosse, Wis.
 

Western Technical College-Human Resources
 
Friday, Nov. 22
 
9:15 a.m.-9:45 a.m.
 
La Crosse, Wis.
 

Viterbo University-CAL Education Fair
 
Tuesday, Mar. 11
 
 4 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
 
La Crosse, Wis.
 

Viterbo University-CAL Education Fair
 
Thursday, June 12
 
4 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
 
La Crosse, Wis.