Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Dawn Udenberg
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 406
608-796-3695
dmudenberg@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Colleen Paramesh
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 415
608-796-3686
ctparamesh@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Rebecca Perz
  • Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 417
608-796-3672
raperz@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Mary Ellen Stolder
  • Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 107
608-796-3625
mestolder@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director
Bobbi Hundt
  • Graduate Nursing
  • Nutrition and Dietetics
  • Health and Human Behavior
NRC 107
608-796-3671
bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Silvana Richardson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 503
608-796-3687
sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Sr. Grace Clare Beznouz Professor
Jackie Kuennen
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 417
608-796-3675
jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Judy Anderson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 516
608-796-3680
jkanderson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor