Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Rebecca Perz
  • Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 417
608-796-3672
raperz@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Mary Ellen Stolder
  • Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 105D
608-796-3625
mestolder@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director
Bobbi Hundt
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 107
608-796-3671
bmhundt@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Silvana Richardson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 105B
608-796-3687
sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Dean
Bonnie Nesbitt
  • Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 413
608-796-3688
bjnesbitt@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor Emeritus
Jackie Kuennen
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 417
608-796-3675
jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Judy Anderson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 516
608-796-3680
jkanderson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor