6/26/2014 11:32:02 AM::Viterbo Emergency Test #3. No action required.

6/26/2014 11:30:15 AM::Viterbo test message #2. No action required.

This is a test.


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Michelle Wolf
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 404
608-796-3627
mmwolf@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Megan Smith
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 508
608-796-3665
mesmith@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Julie Meyers
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 509
608-796-3698
jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Susan Cieslicki
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 423
608-796-3697
smcieslicki@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Tricia Liethen
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 503
608-796-3626
tjliethen@viterbo.edu
Simulation Technical Specialist
Jodie Fox
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 515
608-796-3682
jrfox@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Stacey Boehm
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 407
608-796-3678
smboehm@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Toni Wissestad
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 511
608-796-3621
tewissestad@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Kathleen Warner
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 505
608-796-3686
kawarner@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Mary Therese Rinzel
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 507
608-796-3685
mtrinzel@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Delayne Vogel
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 105C
608-796-3692
dgvogel@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Dean/Associate Professor
Silvana Richardson
  • Nursing
  • BSN
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 105B
608-796-3687
sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Dean
Teri Kunavich
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 518
608-796-3684
tkunavich@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Jackie Kuennen
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion
  • BSN
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 417
608-796-3675
jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Sheryl Jacobson
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 424
608-796-3689
sljacobson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Deane Hatteberg
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 517
608-796-3679
dhatteberg@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Kimberly Nelson
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 422
608-796-3667
knelson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Mary Burke
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 416
608-796-3691
meburke@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Judy Casto
  • Nursing
  • BSN
NRC 405
608-796-3676
jlcasto@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Judy Anderson
  • Nursing
  • BSN
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice
NRC 516
608-796-3680
jkanderson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor