Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Rebecca Byrnes
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 510
608-796-3669
rsbyrnes@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Michelle Wolf
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 404
608-796-3627
mmwolf@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Megan Smith
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 508
608-796-3665
mesmith@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Julie Meyers
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 509
608-796-3698
jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Susan Cieslicki
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 423
608-796-3697
smcieslicki@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Tricia Klatt
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 514
608-796-3626
tjklatt@viterbo.edu
Simulation Technical Specialist
Jodie Fox
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 515
608-796-3682
jrfox@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Stacey Boehm
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 407
608-796-3678
smboehm@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Toni Wissestad
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 511
608-796-3621
tewissestad@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Kathleen Warner
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 505
608-796-3686
kawarner@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Mary Therese Rinzel
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 507
608-796-3685
mtrinzel@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Delayne Vogel
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 107
608-796-3692
dgvogel@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Dean/Associate Professor
Silvana Richardson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 503
608-796-3687
sfrichardson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Sr. Grace Clare Beznouz Professor
Teri Kunavich
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 518
608-796-3684
tkunavich@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Jackie Kuennen
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 417
608-796-3675
jkkuennen@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Sheryl Jacobson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 424
608-796-3689
sljacobson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Deane Hatteberg
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 517
608-796-3679
dhatteberg@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Kimberly Nelson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 422
608-796-3667
knelson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Mary Burke
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 416
608-796-3691
meburke@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Judy Casto
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
NRC 405
608-796-3676
jlcasto@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Judy Anderson
  • Nursing
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
NRC 516
608-796-3680
jkanderson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor