Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Chemistry Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Ruth Davis
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Physics and Mathematics
RCE 304
608-796-3477
radavis@viterbo.edu
Instructor
Catherine Wright
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Biochemistry
RCE 304
608-796-3469
cawright@viterbo.edu
Instructor (pt)
Scott Gabriel
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
RCE 216
608-796-3473
segabriel@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Tammy Clark
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
RCE 212
608-796-3470
tclark@viterbo.edu
Associate Professor
Ward Jones
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Biopsychology
  • Enviromental Biology
  • Physics and Mathematics
  • Biochemistry
  • Clinical Lab Science
  • Sport Science and Leadership
RCE 225
608-796-3462
wmjones@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor
Kyle Backstrand
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division
  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
RCE 214
608-796-3474
kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Chair