Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Theatre & Music Theatre Department

Header Image

Department Handbook

Theatre and Music Theatre Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Advisors            

OFFICEPHONE         E-MAIL
Jeff Stolz - Department Chair2203795jdstolz@viterbo.edu
Jen Brown - Props
B40
3787jrbrown@viterbo.edu
Matt Campbell 4103766mscampbell@viterbo.edu
David Gardiner2173790dmgardiner@viterbo.edu 
Sandy Harvey - Costume Shop SupervisorB393794

slharvey@viterbo.edu 

Karla Hughes4303775kmhughes@viterbo.edu 
Chad Kolbe2263796cskolbe@viterbo.edu 
Frank Ludwig
2273799fpludwig@viterbo.edu
Janet McLean
2183792jemclean@viterbo.edu
Gary Moss - Music Theatre Voice
4093779gwmoss@viterbo.edu 
Michael Ranscht - Arts Administration1023737maranscht@viterbo.edu 
Shane Rhoades - Dance
4113798sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Rick Walters - Director of Theatre & Music Theatre Recruitment
2053793rhwalters@viterbo.edu