Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Faculty


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Shane Rhoades
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 410
608-796-3766
sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Visiting Artist in Residence
Chad Kolbe
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 226
608-796-3796
cskolbe@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Frank Ludwig
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 227
608-796-3799
fpludwig@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Richard Walters
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 205
608-796-3793
rhwalters@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Jeffrey Stolz
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 220
608-796-3795
jdstolz@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Chair
Janet McLean
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 218
608-796-3792
jemclean@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Sandy Harvey
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC B39
608-796-3794
slharvey@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Costume Shop Manager
David Gardiner
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 217
608-796-3790
dmgardiner@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Karla Hughes
  • Fine Arts
  • Theatre and Music Theatre
FAC 430
608-796-3775
kmhughes@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor