Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Faculty


Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Aaron Mathews
  • Music
FAC 423
608-796-3769
abmathews@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Visiting Assistant Professor
Diana Cataldi
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 420
608-796-3762
dmcataldi@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
David Richardson
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 406
608-796-3781
dkrichardson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Instructor
Ann Schoenecker
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 405
608-796-3764
aeschoenecker@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Judy Stafslien
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 408
608-796-3767
jastafslien@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Instructor
Jean Saladino
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 407
608-796-3771
jesaladino@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Daniel Johnson-Wilmot
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 421
608-796-3761
dejohnsonwilmot@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor/Chair
Mary Ellen Haupert
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 422
608-796-3770
mehaupert@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Nancy Allen
  • Fine Arts
  • Music
FAC 404
608-796-3763
nlallen@viterbo.edu
Associate Professor
Site Name