Undergraduate School of Education Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Melinda Langeberg
  • ,
  • Education
MRC 433
608-796-3289
melangeberg@viterbo.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Val Krage
  • ,
  • Education
MRC 431
608-796-3287
vakrage@viterbo.edu
Post Baccalaureate Liscensure Specialist
Sr. Rochelle Potaracke
  • ,
  • Education
MRC 446
608-796-3092
rmpotaracke@viterbo.edu
Student Teacher Supervisor (pt)
Vicky Eiben
  • ,
  • Education
MRC 439
608-796-3288
vleiben@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Lynda Fernholz
  • ,
  • Education
MRC 435
608-796-3386
ldfernholz@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Joan Henthorne
  • ,
  • Education
MRC 406
608-796-3389
jlhenthorne@viterbo.edu
Co-coordinator, School of Education Programs (pt)
Donna Benden
  • ,
  • Education
MRC 406
608-796-3383
djbenden@viterbo.edu
Co-coordinator, School of Education Programs (pt)
Site Name