6/26/2014 11:32:02 AM::Viterbo Emergency Test #3. No action required.

6/26/2014 11:30:15 AM::Viterbo test message #2. No action required.

This is a test.

IA Course Schedules

Header Image

Informational Overview

Ed. Leadership PK-12 Principal/Supervisor of Special Education and Master of Arts in Education Informational Overviews Scheduled:

Tuesday, May 21
4:30 p.m.
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Thurs., June 13
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Tues., July 16
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Thurs., Aug. 8
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Tues., Sept. 10
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

 Thurs., Oct. 10
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Tues., Nov. 5
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Thurs., Dec. 5
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Tues., Jan 7
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Thurs., Feb. 6
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Tues., Feb. 18 4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

 Tues., March 4
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Tues., March 18 4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

 Thurs., April 3
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

Tues., April 8 4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA

 Tues., May 6
4:30pm
Viterbo Iowa Center
4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 195
West Des Moines, IA