12/22/2014 11:27:51 AM::This is a test of the Viterbo alert system. this is only a test.

Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Core Curriculum

Header Image

VUSM Faculty

This is a list of part-time VUSM faculty who are not otherwise employed by the university and are not found in the campus directory:

Cayenne Claassen-Luttner
Melissa Collum
David Cooper
Larry Engel
John Eyster
Jeffrey Kupperman
Mike McCloskey
Cate Michels
Cory Rajek
Tom Reeder
Kari Reyburn

Site Name