Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Dahl School of Business Faculty

Photo First Name Last Name Affiliations Contact
Eric Bolland
  • Business
BRC 218
608-796-3375
ejbolland@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Timothy Szmanda
  • Business
BRC 107
608-796-3361
twszmanda@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Annette Roter
  • Business
BRC 216
608-796-3365
abroter@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Derek Cortez
  • Business
BRC 106A
608-796-3373
dscortez@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
Tiffany Morey
  • Business
BRC 215
608-796-3379
tlmorey@viterbo.edu
Coordinator
Michael Behan
  • Business
BRC 108
608-796-3378
mkbehan@viterbo.edu
Associate Professor
Jenny Waters
  • Business
BRC 223
608-796-3094
jtwaters@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant (pt)
David Waters
  • Business
BRC 109
608-796-3359
djwaters@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Paul Robinson
  • Business
BRC 106C
608-796-3369
phrobinson@viterbo.edu
Assistant Professor
J. Todd Ondell
  • Business
BRC 205
608-796-3366
jtondell@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Professor
Thomas Knothe
  • Business
  • College of Business and Leadership
BRC 105A
608-796-3376
teknothe@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Dean
Jo Ann Marson
  • Business
BRC 106B
608-796-3363
jmmarson@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Associate Professor
Renee Kastenschmidt
  • Business
  • College of Business and Leadership
BRC 105B
608-796-3360
rekastenschmidt@viterbo.edu
Administrative Assistant
Jan Janiszewski
  • Business
BRC 106D
608-796-3364
jjjaniszewski@viterbo.edu
Associate Professor
Sara Cook
  • Business
  • College of Business and Leadership
BRC 105C
608-796-3374
slcook@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Assistant Dean, MBA Director
Rochelle Brooks
  • Business
BRC 110
608-796-3368
rabrooks@viterbo.edu
(Website)
Professor