12/22/2014 11:27:51 AM::This is a test of the Viterbo alert system. this is only a test.

Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Faculty Development

Header Image

Celebration of Faculty Scholarship

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 – 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre Lobby

Thank you to everyone who attended this year's Celebration of Faculty Scholarship! 

Congratulations to this year's door prize winners: Vee Luz, Susan Cosby Ronnenberg, Emily Dykman, Scott Gabriel, Vickie Unferth, Beth Marzoni, Becky Liebert, and Michael Lopez-Kaley.

If you attended this year's event, please take a moment to complete this short evaluation: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/G9DC87S.  We'd appreciate your feedback!

The Celebration of Faculty Scholarship is a partnership between the Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development, the Celebration of Faculty Scholarship provides a forum for faculty to share their work, learn from each other, and/or begin creating a plan to take their work to the next level. Note that this wine and cheese event is for faculty, administrators, staff, and invited guests only.

Abstract Book

Please click here for a copy of this year's Abstract Book. Questions about the Celebration of Faculty Scholarship can be sent to Kirsten Gabriel at kkgabriel@viterbo.edu or
Lynda Fernholz at ldfernholz@viterbo.edu.

Abstracts from Past Events

Other Handouts

Site Name