12/22/2014 11:27:51 AM::This is a test of the Viterbo alert system. this is only a test.

Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

Meet the President

Header Image

President's Cabinet


Richard Artman, Ph.D.
Office: Reinhart Center Room 103
Phone: 608-796-3001
Fax: 608-796-3004
Email: rbartman@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Glena Temple, Ph.D.
Office: Murphy Center Room 230
Phone: 608-796-3081
Fax: 608-796-3083
Email: ggtemple@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Student Development

Diane Brimmer
Office: Student Development Center Room 2
Phone: 608-796-3801
Fax: 608-796-3803
Email: dlbrimmer@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Todd Ericson
Office: Murphy Center Room 214
Phone: 608-796-3856
Fax: 608-796-3859
Email: tmericson@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Gary Klein
Office: Reinhart Center Room 103
Phone: 608-796-3074
Fax: 608-796-3004
Email: glklein@viterbo.edu

Vice President for Communications and Marketing

Pat Kerrigan
Office: Reinhart Center Room 007
Phone: 608-796-3041
Fax: 608-796-3050
Email: pgkerrigan@viterbo.edu

Dean of Admission

Robert Forget
Office: Reinhart Center Room 113
Phone: 608-796-3012
Fax: 608-796-3020
Email: rlforget@viterbo.edu


Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM
Office: Murphy Center Room 333
Phone: 608-796-3804
Fax: 608-796-3050
Email: catargonski@viterbo.edu

Site Name