12/22/2014 11:27:51 AM::This is a test of the Viterbo alert system. this is only a test.

Viterbo University’s website and many of our communication systems such as email and telephone services will be unavailable for parts of Saturday, July 26. In case of emergencies please email viterbohelpdesk@gmail.com

School of Nursing

Header Image

Nursing Advisory Board

  • Elliott Blackdeer, BSN, RN
    Tomah VA Medical Center
    Organizational Improvement Analyst Performance Improvement
  • Mary Lu Gerke, PhD, RN
    Viterbo University
    Interim Dean, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior
  • Joan Greendeer-Lee, MBA
    Ho-Chunk Health
    Medical Services Director & Acting Quality Improvement Director
  • Margaret Grenisen, MD
    Mayo Clinic Health System - Franciscan Healthcare
    Center for Women's Health
  • Jennifer Hedrick-Erickson, MSN, RN
    Viterbo University
    Assistant Dean, BSN Completion
  • Diane Holmay, MSN, RN
    Mayo Clinic Health System - Franciscan Healthcare
    Vice President of Nursing
  • LTC James R. Hill
    Army ROTC - UW-La Crosse
    Professor of Military Science/Battalion Commander
  • Sister Marie Kyle, FSPA, MSN, GNP, RN
    Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration
    Retired - Gerontological Nurse Practitioner
  • Dona Richards, MSN, RN
    Tomah VA Medical Center
    Clinical Educator/School Affiliation
  • Silvana Richardson, PhD, RN
    Viterbo University
    Sister Grace Clare Beznouz Professor, School of Nursing
  • Mary Ellen Stolder, PhD, ANP-BC
    Viterbo University
    Program Director, Graduate Nursing
  • Connie Troyanek, MSN, RN
    West Salem School District
    School Nurse
  • Delayne Vogel, MSN, RN
    Viterbo University
    Assistant Dean, BSN Program
  • Margaret Wood, MA
    La Crosse County Board of Supervisors - Retired
    La Crosse County Health & Human Services Board
    WI Association of Local Health Depts & Boards
Site Name