Connections Online Newsletter

Welcome New Employees


 

 Alvarez, Emilio2 
Emilio Alvarez
Assistant Director, Campus Ministry
ebalvarez@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3805


 
 Anderson, Andy 
Andy Anderson
Programmer/Analyst, Instructional and Information Technology
aranderson@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3866




 
 Bearbower, Sarah 
Sarah Bearbower
Director, Instructional and Information Technology
sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3860
 
 Bunt, Norene 
Norene Bunt
Assistant Professor/Program Specialist, Iowa Educational Leadership
nabunt@viterbo.edu
515-309-9123
 
 Cortez, Derek 
Derek Cortez
Assistant Professor, Dahl School of Business
dscortez@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3373
 
 Cortez, Kim 
Kim Cortez
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
kacortez@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3721
 
 Engfer, Grant2 
Grant Engfer
Custodian, Physical Plant
gcengfer@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3922
 
 Fox, Jodie 
Jodie Fox
Assistant Professor, Nursing
jrfox@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3682
 
 Gonzalez, Michael 
Michael Gonzalez
Iowa Off-campus Coordinator/Marketing Specialist
mrgonzalez@viterbo.edu
515-494-3550
 
 Herman, Ron 
Ron Herman
Custodian, Physical Plant
rgherman@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3922
 
 Lorenz, Denise 
Denise Lorenz
Interim Community Engagement Coordinator
dmlorenz@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3285
 
 Marzoni, Elizabeth 
Elizabeth Marzoni
Assistant Professor, English
esmarzoni@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3480
 
 Molstad, Dennis 
Dennis Molstad
Custodian, Physical Plant
dgmolstad@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3922
 
 Norsby, Heather 
Heather Norsby
Assistant Professor, Nursing
hanorsby@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3620
 
 Schams, Kathy 
Kathy Schams
Assistant Professor, Nursing (part-time)
kaschams@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3695
 
 Stolder, Mary Ellen 
Mary Ellen Stolder
Assistant Professor, Nursing
mestolder@viterbo.edu
Ext. 3625